いつも8seasonsをご愛護いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。お客様の声、それは私たちに撮って、本当に貴重な財産です。お褒めの言葉や喜びの声はもちろんのことが、色々なご指摘、ご意見を真摯に受け止め、これからもより良いサービスに励んで参ります。
[ お客様の声を書く ]
お客様の声
Kittymisselly    2017-12-16
  Go away  
Alice  United Kingdom  2017-12-15
  love this site.lots of great items at good prices. always shipped and received in good time. would recommend it to others. thank you 8seasons for a great service  
応答:Thank you for your support to us.We will try our best to service for you in the future.Have a nice day there. Summer
Ivy  Australia  2017-12-13
  I love 8seasons  
rainbow4    2017-12-12
  Haven't bought anything yet  
BOUNDARYGIRLLIVINGART    2017-12-12
  Haven’t bought anything just yet.  
leonie.hopgood    2017-12-11
  thanks for intrest  
melanie  France  2017-12-10
  rien a dire pour le moment  
応答:BonjourMelana, Merci pour votre message. Après, si vous avez des questions au cours d'achat, s'il vous plaît n'hésiteriez pas à nous contacter. Bien cordialement ! Sophie
Terri  United States  2017-12-10
  great prices, and quality  
応答:Thank you for your review. We will try our best to do better in the future. Have a nice day! Echo
marie.martinez616    2017-12-04
  pas de temoignage  
応答:Bonjour Marie, Merci pour votre message. Pardon, je ne trouve pas votre commande par votre adresse e-mail. Voulez-vous me dire quel témoignage vous voulez avoir ? Si vous avez des questions, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à me contacter. ^_^ Cordialement ! Sophie
heidifalter    2017-12-03
  riesige Auswahl  
応答:Hallo falter, Dank schön für Ihre postive Bewertung!:) Hoffentlich können Sie Ihre gewünschte Artikel bei 8Seasons finden und haben viel Spaß beim Einkauf. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bestellung! Bei weiteren Fragen stehe ich gerne Ihnen zur Verfügung.Ihnen schönen Tag! Liebe Grüße! Antja.
terada    2017-11-30
  We are an assemble maker for fashion accessory in Japan and interested in beads and jewelry findings.  
応答:Hello Terada Here is Sawako, wish you a nice day~~ We provide various beads and jewelry findings on our web, you can have a look~~ If you can't find the items you need on our web, let me know freely, we can search the items for you in our local market. Looking forward to your order Sincerely Sawako
richardsiever    2017-11-30
  not at this time  
応答:Hi Customer Welcome to our site. This is Rose. If you need any help, contact me freely. I will try my best to assist. Rose
dominique.saintard    2017-11-30
  Agradezco a Alice Zeng por entregarme amablemente el contacto de la página.  
応答:Thank you for your review.I am glad to hear you love our site.Hope you enjoy shopping on our site. If you have any questions about us,you can feel free to contact us.//////Gracias por su revisión. Me complace escuchar que ama nuestro sitio. Espero que disfrute de las compras en nuestro sitio. Si tiene alguna pregunta sobre nosotros, puede contactarnos.
okada  Japan  2017-11-27
  まだ使ってないのでわかりませんが、価格が安く大変興味深いです  
応答:岡田 様 はじめまして、8seasonsのさわこと申します。 ご注文頂き誠にありがとうございます。 こちらは既に10ほどの通販老舗ですから、そしてたくさんの日本からのお客様は こちらから購入されますから、品質と配送問題をご心配なく。 メーカーから直接仕入れ価格ですので、価格が安いです。 ご注文を発送次第、追跡番号は発送メールにて送信致します。 商品到着までどうぞよろしくお願い致します。 さわこ
rcampello1    2017-11-27
  Bonjour, je souhaite acheter 1 petit lot de perles en verre 18↔12 mm (±30) pour mon usage personnel. J'espère les trouver sur votre site. Dans cette attente je fais mes recherches. Cordialement